Call for Nominations | UIC Liautaud Awards

The Liautaud Program Office is excited to announce the second annual UIC Liautaud Recognizing Excellence event on Friday, May 10th!  Please save the date for this event (an invitation with RSVP link will be sent out to students next week).

This event will recognize student excellence in achievement, honors and participation within Liautaud and the wider community. At the event, the winners of the Liautaud Awards will be announced, and we will also recognize our students who have contributed to the Liautaud community throughout the year.


2012 Award Winners (L to R):
Zac Bleicher
Jocelyn Mohr
Jill Kozeluh
Elizabeth Peschges




Three award categories are available for you to nominate your fellow Liautaud students:

- Liautaud Leadership Award
- Community Impact Award
- Liautaud Innovation Award

To view detailed descriptions for these awards, and to nominate your fellow students for them, please fill out the Nomination Survey in the Inner Loop student portal. Log in at, then click on the "Survey" tab to fill out your nominations. All nominations must be submitted no later than Friday, April 26, 2013.

We look forward to celebrating our student successes at the Recognizing Excellence Ceremony on May 10th!